Stacking the Shelves | #1

Hope everyone is having a great weekend! I’m unfortunately spending 95% of my time at work, so I haven’t had much time to read! Definitely be looking forward to a few reviews I have coming up in the next couple of weeks though!
Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga @ Tynga Reviews. All you do is just share the book you’ve recently got this week whether it be physical, borrowed, e-book, etc. 
__________________________________________________

PHYSICAL
I got all of these on clearance at either Books-A-Million or Barnes and Noble this week. I’ve already read The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin. Spoiler alert: I freaking loved it. 

__________________________________________________

E-BOOK
This book is currently on sale at Amazon for $2.99 right now! Go snatch it up immediately if this is a book that you’ve been eyeing. I’ve heard nothing by amazing things about this, so I’m extremely excited to give it a shot soon!
_________________________________________________

Hope everyone has a great rest of the weekend! See ya. 


8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves | #1

  1. Eek, I hope you get to read more soon! :/
    And omg I had no idea that Wolf by Wolf was on sale! I've been wanting to read it for ages now…I think I might take that opportunity! Thanks for letting me know, Britt! 🙂

    Like

Leave a reply

