Top 10 Hyped Books Covers

Hey ya’ll! My friends Jillian @ Rant & Rave About Books, Larkin @ Wonderfilled Reads and I have started a new book club/book meme called Hype or Like Fridays! Each month, we will choose a book to read as a group that is considered “hyped” and discuss whether we agree if it should be hyped or not! This month we are reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. If ya’ll want to join us, head over to ourย Good Reads page to join in on discussions & follow along with us! We also have a weekly meme based on hyped books that will be posted every Friday. ๐Ÿ™‚

Jill had a fun idea to list some of ourย favorite hyped book covers, so here is my top 10 favorites.



 

Please be more than welcome to do your top 10 as well! Leave a link down below to I can see!

13 thoughts on “Top 10 Hyped Books Covers

    1. Britt, you should take Larkin up on her offer. Pretty soon she won’t have a place to sleep with all of her books. Haha! All my new books are on Kindle, but if you guys want to read them, they’re all yours. I haven’t read anything on this list, except for WPM. I’m 20 pages into that one.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Those covers are all so pretty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Also, I love the club/meme idea! I can never resist hyped books because I need to experience them for myself. I haven’t read Passenger yet, but if there’s any books coming up that I’ve read I will definitely try and participate ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Thanks so much! Same here. They’re talked about so much that I’m just like…I have to read this now.

      Oh perfect– you should read Passenger along with us this month! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a reply

