Genrethon TBR

Hey everyone! I just made the random decision to participate in the Genrethon readathon that is happening from April 10 to April 17. It’s hosted by 4 Youtubers: Brittany, Joce, Kristyn and Lauren. The only rule is to read at least 3 books from different genres.

I’ve decided to go with A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray, Alienated by Melissa Landers and Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas. Luckily, two of the three are also on my Hyped Books TBR. Killing two birds with one stone, woo! I really want to try & squeeze more than 3 books in the week, but let’s be real…I’ll be lucky if I even finish these three.

Let me know if you’re planning on participating in the readathon and what your TBR is! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Genrethon TBR

Leave a reply

