10 Facts about Me | Top 10 Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week there’s a new topic for a top ten list.

Here’s a little bit of a break from bookish related things! Here’s 10 random facts about me. Let me know if we’re the same on anything or if ya’ll think I’m a crazy person!


  • I have an obsession with Funko Pops. I currently have 37 in my collection.
  • My favorite drink is Dr. Pepper, but I also love me some red wine and tequila on occasion.

tequila

  • I have this weird thing with goats. I don’t know why. They’re just too damn cute.
  • Wonderwall by Oasis is my favorite song ever. I even have it tattooed on the top of my foot.

wonderwall

  • Since I stay on the subject of favorites, the best movie of ALL TIME is The Goonies. Feel free to agree with me.
  • I really want more tattoos, I’m just not sure exactly what I want. I know I would love something Harry Potter related, but what and where?

harrypotter wife

  • I’m thinking of going back to school to pursue a career in publishing or at least something related to the book world. I feel like that is where I’d be the happiest.
  • I get into crazy reading binges. But I never seem to be in the binge-ing mood when readathon time comes around. It’s extremely annoying.

tvin your head.gif

  • I’m extremely shy in person. It’s a self conscience thing.  But, I love talking to people and making new friends. I’m usually that rando butting in on your Twitter convos. Sorry bout it.
  • If you haven’t ever had a honey butter chicken biscuit from Whataburger, GET ONE NOW. You’ll thank me later. Best breakfast ever.

hbcb.gif

( PS I’m pretty impressed with myself that I found this GIF )

 

7 thoughts on “10 Facts about Me | Top 10 Tuesday

  1. Never in a million years would I say you were shy, Britt. Lol. You crack me up. Tequila and wine with Dr. Pepper chasers…party at your house!! Woot! Woot! 🤗 I love the Goonies, and I love reading strange facts about you. Feel free to butt in on all my Twitter convos. You’re always welcome. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh but I am!! lol Now the chasers sound disgusting lol everything separated! Goonies never say die!! And I will always be continuing on the butting in 😉 ❤ It's inevitable.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply

