Top OTPs | Hype or Like Friday

hype or like friday

Hype or Like Friday is a new meme started by myself, Larkin & Jill. Make sure to follow our Good Reads group so you can keep up to date with the weekly topics & book of the month.

arrow

RULES:

  • Answer the weekly discussion topic.
  • Discuss your chosen hyped book of the week.
  • Optional: Talk about your progress on the BOTM.

February’s BOTM: Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

truthwitch

arrow

Super late HLF today! So sorry guys. I have been swamped with work this week and it completely slipped out of my mind. But better late than never, eh!? Today we are sharing our favorite or top OTPs. I feel like I have a lot but I think I ship my favorite characters with me soo… I don’t think that counts. You can click on the book cover to take you to its Good Reads page if you want more information on the novel!

arrow

d809a-aristotle2band2bdante2bdiscover2bthe2bsecrets2bof2bthe2buniverse

I feel like Ari & Dante are a given? Considering how much I talk about how much I love this book and these characters, it shouldn’t come as a surprise to see that they are a part of this list. I love that their friendship slowly turns into something more and how they always have each others back. They teach each other so many things. They’re just perfect, end of story.

grave-mercy

Ismae & Duval gave me ALL the feels. I love Ismae on her own for many reasons, but their relationship really works well together. They’re both headstrong and stubborn, but need each other in multiple ways. It was a nice, sloooow burn and I love those!

35d8a-little2bwomen

Jo March & Laurie. I’m still extremely pissed about this.

bsc-logan-likes-marry-anne

I will go down with Mary Anne and Logan until the very end. UNTIL THE END!! They are perfect.

4b01b-how2bwe2bdeal2bwith2bgravity

I know I’ve talked about this amazing new adult book by Ginger Scott many times, but if you still haven’t read it maybe this will change your mind? Avery & Mason 5ever.

arrow

There is a little list of my favorite couples! Let me know if you agree or disagree with any of my picks! Also, let me know if you’re going to participate and read the BOTM Truthwitch with us! We’re super excited for it and can’t wait to start!

4 thoughts on “Top OTPs | Hype or Like Friday

Leave a reply

